The MHA-Triad Team

MHA-Triad assures our
community has accessible and appropriate mental health services.
Our professional and support staff work tirelessly to accomplish this mission.

Name and Title

Ellen Cochran, MED
Executive Director

Dr. Kim Soban, PhD, LCMHC, CFMHE
Clinical Director

Pauline Shavers-Cunningham
Office Manager

Jackie Gerold
Billing and Intake Specialist

Mary Davis
Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Finneran
Administrative Assistant

Crystal Daye, MA
Program Director, Destiny House

Monica McCoy, MA
Mental Health Associate II, Destiny House

Alimah Bangura, LCMHC
Clinical Therapist

Isha Bangura, LCMHC
Clinical Therapist

Dave Trayford, LCMHC
Clinical Therapist

Sharion Wanton
Peer Support Specialist

Ralph Rodland, CSAC, CCIP
Substance Abuse Counselor

Service. Advocacy. Outreach.